Choir members: log in for a detailed schedule.

Legend:

Sunday Liturgy Non-Sunday Liturgy Vacation Day

Sun., Jun. 07, 2020

  • Trinity Sun.

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Jun. 14, 2020

  • Corpus Christi (or External Solemnity of)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

II

Credo: 

III


Fri., Jun. 19, 2020

  • Sacred Heart

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

II

Credo: 

III


Sat., Jun. 20, 2020

  • Nuptial Mass

4:00 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

Credo: 


Sun., Jun. 21, 2020

  • 3rd Sun. after Pentecost (Sun. w/in Oct. of Sacred Heart)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Wed., Jun. 24, 2020

  • Nativity of St. John the Baptist

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

XII

Credo: 

III


Sun., Jun. 28, 2020

  • 4th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Mon., Jun. 29, 2020

  • Sts. Peter & Paul

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

III

Credo: 

III


Sun., Jul. 05, 2020

  • 5th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Jul. 12, 2020

  • 6th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Jul. 19, 2020

  • 7th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Jul. 26, 2020

  • 8th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 02, 2020

  • 9th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 09, 2020

  • 10th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sat., Aug. 15, 2020

  • Assumption of BVM

9:00 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 16, 2020

  • 11th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 23, 2020

  • 12th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 30, 2020

  • 13th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 06, 2020

  • 14th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 13, 2020

  • 15th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 20, 2020

  • 16th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 27, 2020

  • 17th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Tue., Sep. 29, 2020

  • Dedication of the Church of St. Michael

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Sun., Oct. 04, 2020

  • 18th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Thu., Oct. 08, 2020

2020 Anniv. of Parish Church Consecration

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

III

Credo: 

I


Sun., Oct. 11, 2020

  • 19th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Oct. 18, 2020

  • 20th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 


Sun., Oct. 25, 2020

  • Christ the King Sun.

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

II

Credo: 

III


Sun., Nov. 01, 2020

  • All Saints Day

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Mon., Nov. 02, 2020

  • All Souls Day

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

XVIII

Credo: 

N/A


Sun., Nov. 08, 2020

  • 23rd Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Nov. 15, 2020

  • 6th Resumed Sunday after Epiphany

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Nov. 22, 2020

  • Last Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Nov. 29, 2020

  • 1st Sun. of Advent

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Asperges ad lib. I

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 06, 2020

  • 2nd Sun. of Advent

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Asperges ad lib. I

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

IV


Tue., Dec. 08, 2020

  • Immaculate Conception

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 13, 2020

  • 3rd Sun. of Advent (Gaudete)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Asperges ad lib. I

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

IV


Sat., Dec. 19, 2020

  • Rorate Mass (Mass of BVM on Sat. of Advent)

7:00 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 


Sun., Dec. 20, 2020

  • 4th Sun. of Advent

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Asperges ad lib. I

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

IV


Thu., Dec. 24, 2020

Non-liturgical Event

2020 Christmas Carols I


Thu., Dec. 24, 2020

  • Christmas, Midnight Mass

11:59 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Fri., Dec. 25, 2020

Non-liturgical Event

2020 Christmas Carols II


Fri., Dec. 25, 2020

  • Christmas, Mass of the Day

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Sun., Dec. 27, 2020

  • Sun. within Octave of Christmas

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III