Choir members: log in for a detailed schedule.

Legend:

Sunday Liturgy Non-Sunday Liturgy Vacation Day

Sun., Mar. 24, 2019

  • 3rd Sun. of Lent

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XVII (Kyrie A)

Credo: 

I


Mon., Mar. 25, 2019

  • Annunciation

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

I


Sat., Mar. 30, 2019

2019 CONFIRMATIONS & LOW MASS W/ HYMNS

11:00 AM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

Not sung.

Credo: 

Not sung.


Sun., Mar. 31, 2019

  • 4th Sun. of Lent (“Laetare”)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

Mass XVII

Credo: 

I


Sun., Apr. 07, 2019

  • Passion Sun.

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

I


Sun., Apr. 14, 2019

  • Palm Sun.

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

NONE

Ordinary: 

XVII (Kyrie A)

Credo: 

I


Thu., Apr. 18, 2019

  • Maundy Thursday Solemn Evening Mass

8:00 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

Mass IV

Credo: 

N


Fri., Apr. 19, 2019

  • Good Friday afternoon Liturgy

3:00 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

Credo: 


Sat., Apr. 20, 2019

  • Holy Saturday, Paschal Vigil (& Mass)

9:30 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

Kyrie from Preces (Tallis);
Mass for 4 Voices (Tallis)--Gloria and Abridged Sanctus

Credo: 

N


Sun., Apr. 21, 2019

  • Easter Sun.

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

Kyrie from Preces (Tallis);
Mass for 4 Voices (Tallis): Gloria & Abridged Sanctus;
Mass I: Agnus; Ite from Lauds Packet

Credo: 

III


Sun., Apr. 28, 2019

  • 1st Sun. after Easter (“Low,” “Quasimodo,” “Divine Mercy”)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Vidi Aquam

Ordinary: 

Kyrie from Preces (Tallis);
Mass I Gloria;
Mass for 4 Voices (Tallis): Abridged Sanctus;
Mass I Agnus & Ite

Credo: 

III


Sun., May. 05, 2019

CHOIR VACATION DAY
  • 2nd Sun. after Easter

VACATION DAY. No rehearsals or performances, this weekend.


Sun., May. 12, 2019

  • 3rd Sun. after Easter

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Vidi Aquam

Ordinary: 

I

Credo: 

III


Sun., May. 19, 2019

  • 4th Sun. after Easter

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

I

Credo: 

III


Sun., May. 26, 2019

  • 5th Sun. after Easter

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

I

Credo: 

III


Thu., May. 30, 2019

  • Ascension

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

II

Credo: 

VII


Sun., Jun. 02, 2019

  • Sun. after Ascension

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Jun. 09, 2019

  • Pentecost Sun. (“Whit Sunday”)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Vidi Aquam

Ordinary: 

Mass I with Tallis Kyrie

Credo: 


Sun., Jun. 16, 2019

  • Trinity Sun.

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Jun. 23, 2019

  • Corpus Christi (or External Solemnity of)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

II

Credo: 

VII


Mon., Jun. 24, 2019

  • Nativity of St. John the Baptist

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

IV

Credo: 

I


Fri., Jun. 28, 2019

  • Sacred Heart

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

II

Credo: 

VII


Sat., Jun. 29, 2019

  • Sts. Peter & Paul

9:00 AM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

III

Credo: 

I


Sun., Jun. 30, 2019

  • 3rd Sun. after Pentecost (Sun. w/in Oct. of Sacred Heart)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Jul. 07, 2019

CHOIR VACATION DAY
  • 4th Sun. after Pentecost

VACATION DAY. No rehearsals or performances, this weekend.


Sun., Jul. 14, 2019

CHOIR VACATION DAY
  • 5th Sun. after Pentecost

VACATION DAY. No rehearsals or performances, this weekend.


Sun., Jul. 21, 2019

CHOIR VACATION DAY
  • 6th Sun. after Pentecost

VACATION DAY. No rehearsals or performances, this weekend.


Sun., Jul. 28, 2019

CHOIR VACATION DAY
  • 7th Sun. after Pentecost

VACATION DAY. No rehearsals or performances, this weekend.


Sun., Aug. 04, 2019

  • 8th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 11, 2019

  • 9th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Thu., Aug. 15, 2019

  • Assumption of BVM

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 18, 2019

  • 10th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

X

Credo: 

I


Sun., Aug. 25, 2019

  • 11th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 01, 2019

  • 12th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 08, 2019

  • 13th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

IX (not a typo)

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 15, 2019

  • 14th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 22, 2019

  • 15th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Sep. 29, 2019

  • Dedication of the Church of St. Michael

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Sun., Oct. 06, 2019

  • 17th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Tue., Oct. 08, 2019

  • Dedication of a Church

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

III

Credo: 

I


Sun., Oct. 13, 2019

  • 18th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Oct. 20, 2019

  • 19th Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Oct. 27, 2019

  • Christ the King Sun.

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Credo: 

VII


Fri., Nov. 01, 2019

  • All Saints Day

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Sat., Nov. 02, 2019

  • All Souls Day

9:00 AM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

XVIII

Credo: 

None


Sun., Nov. 03, 2019

  • 21st Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Nov. 10, 2019

  • 22nd Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Nov. 17, 2019

  • 23rd Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Nov. 24, 2019

  • Last Sun. after Pentecost

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Dec. 01, 2019

  • 1st Sun. of Advent

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XVII (w/ its 2nd Kyrie)

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 08, 2019

  • Immaculate Conception

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

IV


Sat., Dec. 14, 2019

  • Rorate Mass (Mass of BVM on Sat. of Advent)

7:00 AM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 15, 2019

  • 3rd Sun. of Advent (Gaudete)

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

Kyrie (Wie soll ich dich) + Mass XVII

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 22, 2019

  • 4th Sun. of Advent

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

Kyrie (Wie soll ich dich) + Mass XVII

Credo: 

IV


Tue., Dec. 24, 2019

  • Christmas, Midnight Mass

11:59 PM

Asperges: 

None

Ordinary: 

Mass on Lo, How a Rose (Keswani)

Credo: 

III


Wed., Dec. 25, 2019

  • Christmas, Mass of the Day

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

Mass on Lo, How a Rose (Keswani)

Credo: 

III


Sun., Dec. 29, 2019

  • Sun. within Octave of Christmas

11:30 AM

Asperges: 

Back to normal.

Ordinary: 

Mass on Lo, How a Rose (Keswani), where possible, w/ Mass VIII where needed.

Credo: 

III