Choir members: log in for a detailed schedule.

Legend:

Sunday Liturgy Non-Sunday Liturgy Vacation Day

Sun., Nov. 29, 2020

  • 1st Sun. of Advent

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XVII (w/ 2nd Kyrie)

Credo: 

IV


Sat., Dec. 05, 2020

  • Rorate Mass (Mass of BVM on Sat. of Advent)

7:00 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

X or IX

Credo: 


Sun., Dec. 06, 2020

  • 2nd Sun. of Advent

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XVII (w/ 2nd Kyrie)

Credo: 

IV


Tue., Dec. 08, 2020

  • Immaculate Conception

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 13, 2020

  • 3rd Sun. of Advent (Gaudete)

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XVII + Kyrie (Wie soll ich dich)

Credo: 

IV


Wed., Dec. 16, 2020

2020 Ember Wed. Rorate Mass

7:00 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

XVIII?

Credo: 

None


Sun., Dec. 20, 2020

  • 4th Sun. of Advent

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Ordinary: 

XVII (w/ 2nd Kyrie)

Credo: 

IV


Thu., Dec. 24, 2020

Non-liturgical Event

2020 Christmas Carols I


Thu., Dec. 24, 2020

  • Christmas, Midnight Mass

11:59 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Fri., Dec. 25, 2020

Non-liturgical Event

2020 Christmas Carols II

Time TBD.


Fri., Dec. 25, 2020

  • Christmas, Mass of the Day

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Sun., Dec. 27, 2020

  • Sun. within Octave of Christmas

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III