Choir members: log in for a detailed schedule.

Legend:

Sunday Liturgy Non-Sunday Liturgy Vacation Day

Sun., Oct. 25, 2020

  • Christ the King Sun.

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

II

Credo: 

III


Sun., Nov. 01, 2020

  • All Saints Day

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

Gloria and Ite from Mass VIII. All else from Little Mass of the Angels.

Credo: 

III


Mon., Nov. 02, 2020

  • All Souls Day

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

XVIII

Credo: 

N/A


Sun., Nov. 08, 2020

  • 23rd Sun. after Pentecost

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III


Sun., Nov. 15, 2020

  • 6th Resumed Sunday after Epiphany

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sat., Nov. 21, 2020

  • Nuptial Mass

1:00 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

Credo: 


Sun., Nov. 22, 2020

  • Last Sun. after Pentecost

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XI

Credo: 

I


Sun., Nov. 29, 2020

  • 1st Sun. of Advent

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Asperges ad lib. I

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 06, 2020

  • 2nd Sun. of Advent

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Asperges ad lib. I

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

IV


Tue., Dec. 08, 2020

  • Immaculate Conception

7:30 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 

IV


Sun., Dec. 13, 2020

  • 3rd Sun. of Advent (Gaudete)

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Asperges ad lib. I

Ordinary: 

XVII

Credo: 

IV


Sat., Dec. 19, 2020

  • Rorate Mass (Mass of BVM on Sat. of Advent)

7:00 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

IX

Credo: 


Thu., Dec. 24, 2020

Non-liturgical Event

2020 Christmas Carols I


Thu., Dec. 24, 2020

  • Christmas, Midnight Mass

11:59 PM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Fri., Dec. 25, 2020

Non-liturgical Event

2020 Christmas Carols II

Time TBD.


Fri., Dec. 25, 2020

  • Christmas, Mass of the Day

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

N/A

Ordinary: 

VIII

Credo: 

III


Sun., Dec. 27, 2020

  • Sun. within Octave of Christmas

10:30 AM

Asperges: 

Usual

Ordinary: 

XIV

Credo: 

III